Alexander Rudensky

Alexander Rudensky, Ph.D.

Chair, RAPT Therapeutics SAB

Chair, Immunology Program and Director, Ludwig Center for Cancer Immunotherapy at Memorial Sloane Kettering Cancer Center

Antoni Ribas

Antoni Ribas, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Medicine, Hematology/Oncology & Director, JCCC Tumor Immunology, UCLA

Scott Antonia

Scott J. Antonia, M.D., Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Thoracic Oncology, H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute;

Professor of Oncologic Sciences, University of South Florida College of Medicine

Drew Pardoll

Drew M. Pardoll, M.D., Ph.D.

Abeloff Professor of Oncology

Director, Bloomberg-Kimmel Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy

Director, Cancer Immunology Program, The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center, Johns Hopkins University of Medicine

Philip Greenberg

Philip Greenberg, M.D.

Professor, Division of Oncology, Dept. of Medicine and Immunology, University of Washington

Head and Member, Program in Immunology, Clinical Research Division, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Robert Zamboni

Robert Zamboni, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry, McGill University

David Goeddel

David V. Goeddel, Ph.D.

​Managing Partner, The Column Group

Emma Guttman-Yassky

Emma Guttman-Yassky, M.D., Ph.D.

​Sol and Clara Kest Professor and Vice Chair for Research, Department of Dermatology;

Director of the Center for Excellence in Eczema;

Director of the Laboratory of Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Department of Dermatology and theImmunology Institute, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai